Removing a post with the wrong content or in the wrong space is simple*
To delete a post that you have created, go to the ellipses icon on the upper right of the post to open the dropdown and select Delete.
Confirm that you want to delete the post by confirming with the Delete button, again. Once deleted the post will no longer be present in the classroom and cannot be used for attendance or grading.
*NOTE: The ability to remove a post is controlled by your institution due to individual schools' conduct and attendance policies. If you do not see the Edit or Delete functions in your menu, please reach out to your instructor for the removal of your post.